IT4IT edukacija i certifikacija

IT4IT Referentna Architecture propisuje cjelovito upravljanje radom IT-a s kontinuiranim uvidom i kontrolom, omogućujući nesmetani protok informacija kroz cijeli IT lanac vrijednosti.

Open Group IT4IT Reference Architecture standard sadrži referentnu arhitekturu i operativni model baziran na lancu vrijednosti za upravljanje poslovanjem ITa. Standard pruža preskriptivne smjernice o tome kako dizajnirati, nabaviti i implementirati funkcijonalnost potrebnu za rad ITa. Naglasak na IT lanac vrijednosti i IT4IT referentnu arhitekturu omogućuje sustavno praćenje stanje usluga koje IT pruža tijekom cijelog životnog ciklusa usluge.

Više: IT4IT Overview, Open group

Naša ponuda IT4IT seminara (e-learning):

This IT4IT course will fully prepare students for the official IT4IT Foundation (Level 1) exam. Successfully passing the examination will earn students a recognized and highly-regarded qualification, proving that they have gained knowledge of the terminology, structure and basic concepts of the IT4IT standard.

The course is self-paced, allowing students to study when it suits them and easily fit training into busy schedules. It can even be accessed via mobile devices, ensuring that learners can study whenever they have time.

The course has been designed for business leaders, enterprise architects, developers, IT engineers, IT operations executives and anyone else with an interest in ensuring that IT can work as quickly and efficiently as possible without sacrificing quality.

Key information about this course:

Price: 619€ + VAT

  • 17 hours of course material included
  • Includes 24/7 tutor support
  • Instant 6 months access – start today!
  • 96% average first time pass rate
  • Exam voucher

Students who complete this course will have learnt:

  • The basic concepts of the IT4IT Reference Architecture and the IT Value Chain
  • The concepts of the IT4IT Core
  • The key terminology of the IT4IT Reference Architecture
  • The four Value Streams: The Strategy to Portfolio Value Stream, The Requirement to Deploy Value Stream, The Request to Fulfill Value Stream, and The Detect to Correct Value Stream
  • The structure of the IT4IT Certification program
  • Prerequisites: None
  • Supervised: Yes
  • Open Book: No
  • Exam type: Simple Multiple choice
  • Number of questions: 40
  • Pass score: 65% (26 out of 40 questions)
  • Time limit: 60 minutes
  • Retake policy: If you fail the test you must wait one month before another attempt

Each e-learning course comes with a revision module that gives you an overview of the course and the key principles and concepts that you need to understand in order to pass the IT4IT Foundation exam.

Our IT4IT e-learning course comes optionally with an exam voucher that can be used to schedule your exam. When you think you’re ready, just contact us and we’ll order your exam voucher.

Jezici koje govorimo: hrvatski, engleski i njemački.

Za sve dodatne informacije, konaktirajte nas na


Naša E-LEARNING ponuda!

COBIT 5 (e-learning):
COBIT 5 Foundation

TOGAF 9.1 seminari (e-learning):
Getting started with TOGAF 9.1 * TOGAF 9.1 Foundation (Level 1) * TOGAF 9.1 Certified (Level 2) * TOGAF 9.1 Certified (Level 1 and Level 2) * TOGAF 9.1 Certification (Level 1 and Level 2) and Implementation Suite

IT4IT seminari (e-learning):
IT4IT Foundation (Level 1)

Archimate 2.1 seminari (e-learning):
Archimate Certified

BPMN 2.0 seminari (e-learning):
BPMN 2.0 Foundation

LEAN seminari (e-learning):
Lean Foundation and Management Overview (Level 1) * Lean Master Belt Practitioner (Level 1 and 2)

SIX SIGMA seminari (e-learning):
Six Sigma Foundation Green Belt * Six Sigma Advanced

PRINCE 2 seminari (e-learning):
PRINCE 2 Foundation *PRINCE 2 Practitioner

SCRUM/AGILE seminari (e-learning):
Scrum Developer Certified (SDC) *Scrum Master Certified (SMC) * Scrum Product Owner Certified (SPOC) * Agile Expert Certified (AEC)

Information security (e-learning):
ISACA Certified Information Security Auditor (CISA) * ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)) * Systems Security Certified Profesional (SSCP) * Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) * Ethical Hacker v8 * Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator *Security Analyst/Licensed Penetration Tester * Network Security Administrator (ENSA)

RESILIA seminari (e-learning):
RESILIA Foundation *RESILIA Practitioner

CompTIA (e-learning):
CompTIA A+ * CompTIA Linux * CompTIA Network * CompTIA Security

PMP (e-learning):
PMP Certification Training * PMI Introduction * PMI Executive Strategy and Management * PMI Quality Management * PMI Risk Management * PMI Schedule and Cost Control * PMI Scope and Requirements * PMI Managing Project Teams * PMI Strategic Planning * PMI Project Management Skills for Non-project Managers

ITIL (e-learning):
ITIL v3 Foundation
Lifecycle - Service Strategy (SS) * Lifecycle - Service Design (SD) * Lifecycle - Service Transition (ST) * Lifecycle - Service Operation (SO) * Lifecycle - Continual Service Improvement (CSI)
ITIL v3 INTERMEDIATE - Capability:
Capability - Operational Support and Analysis (OSA) *Capability - Release, Control and Validation (RCV) *Capability - Planning, Protection and Optimization (PPO) *Capability - Service Offerings and Agreements (SOA)
Managing Across Lifecycle
ITIL Practitioner