ITS Partner - Education Resilia

RESILIA – edukacija i certifikacija

Cyber Resilience is the ability for an organization to resist, respond to and recover from attacks that will impact the information they require to do business.

RESILIA™ is Cyber Resilience Best Practice designed to help organizations around the world prevent, detect and correct any impact cyber attacks will have on the information required to do business.

The RESILIA Foundation and Practitioner Certifications have been designed to support established IT control and business integration frameworks. It shows how these controls can be selected, deployed and best managed to enable individuals to understand how they can contribute to good cyber resilience.

IT Service Management – IT Service Management best practices (ITIL) Guidance how to shift from managing IT services as stacks of technologies to customer-facing services that help an organization achieve its business goals.

IT Project Management – IT Project Management (Prince 2, PMP, etc.) enables organizations to improve their posture in delivering successful service outcomes by using knowledge, skills and techniques that tie project results to business outcomes.

Cybersecurity Management – Cybersecurity best practice guidance how enterprises can leverage existing cybersecurity frameworks and standards (NIST, etc.) to enable the organizational capability of cybersecurity.

Cyber Resilience Management – Cyber resilience best practices (RESILIA) provides guidance on how enterprises can leverage existing IT service systems systems (ITIL) and cybersecurity frameworks to enable an organization’s cyber resilience in terms of risk and business continuity management.

RESILIA is comprised of foundational and practitioner education guidance and certification, leveraging existing IT Service Management Lifecycle (ITIL) and the NIST Cybersecurity Frameworks to enable organizational cyber resilience in terms of risk and business continuity management.

  1. Introduction – Concept of cyber resilience, characteristics, benefits, resilience levels, real-word examples, and alignment with business outcomes
  2. Risk Management – Cyber risk management approach, assets, threats, vulnerabilities and risks, actions to address risks and opportunities
  3. Managing Cyber Resilience – Need for a single management system to ensure delivery of cyber resilience aligned to business goals, ISO standards, COBIT 5, NIST Cybersecurity Frameworks, ITIL Service Lifecycle
  4. Cyber Resilience Strategy – Service strategy stage of the cyber resilience lifecycle, objectives and controls, strategy scenarios
  5. Cyber Resilience Design – Service design stage of the cyber resilience lifecycle, objectives and controls, design scenarios
  6. Cyber Resilience Transition – Service transition stage of the cyber resilience lifecycle, objectives and controls, transition scenarios
  7. Cyber Resilience Operations – Operation stage of the cybersecurity resilience lifecycle, objectives and controls, operation scenarios
  8. Cyber Resilience Continual Improvement – Continual improvement stage of the cyber resilience lifecycle, objectives and controls, alignment to IT continual improvement service management, ITIL CSI planning approach
  9. Cyber Resilience Roles and Responsibilities – Role and responsibilities across the organization to achieve cyber resilience, segregation of duties and dual controls

Naša ponuda RESILIA seminara (e-learning):

Jezici koje govorimo: hrvatski, engleski i njemački.

Za sve dodatne informacije, konaktirajte nas na


Naša E-LEARNING ponuda!

COBIT 5 (e-learning):
COBIT 5 Foundation

TOGAF 9.1 seminari (e-learning):
Getting started with TOGAF 9.1 * TOGAF 9.1 Foundation (Level 1) * TOGAF 9.1 Certified (Level 2) * TOGAF 9.1 Certified (Level 1 and Level 2) * TOGAF 9.1 Certification (Level 1 and Level 2) and Implementation Suite

IT4IT seminari (e-learning):
IT4IT Foundation (Level 1)

Archimate 2.1 seminari (e-learning):
Archimate Certified

BPMN 2.0 seminari (e-learning):
BPMN 2.0 Foundation

LEAN seminari (e-learning):
Lean Foundation and Management Overview (Level 1) * Lean Master Belt Practitioner (Level 1 and 2)

SIX SIGMA seminari (e-learning):
Six Sigma Foundation Green Belt * Six Sigma Advanced

PRINCE 2 seminari (e-learning):
PRINCE 2 Foundation *PRINCE 2 Practitioner

SCRUM/AGILE seminari (e-learning):
Scrum Developer Certified (SDC) *Scrum Master Certified (SMC) * Scrum Product Owner Certified (SPOC) * Agile Expert Certified (AEC)

Information security (e-learning):
ISACA Certified Information Security Auditor (CISA) * ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)) * Systems Security Certified Profesional (SSCP) * Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) * Ethical Hacker v8 * Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator *Security Analyst/Licensed Penetration Tester * Network Security Administrator (ENSA)

RESILIA seminari (e-learning):
RESILIA Foundation *RESILIA Practitioner

CompTIA (e-learning):
CompTIA A+ * CompTIA Linux * CompTIA Network * CompTIA Security

PMP (e-learning):
PMP Certification Training * PMI Introduction * PMI Executive Strategy and Management * PMI Quality Management * PMI Risk Management * PMI Schedule and Cost Control * PMI Scope and Requirements * PMI Managing Project Teams * PMI Strategic Planning * PMI Project Management Skills for Non-project Managers

ITIL (e-learning):
ITIL v3 Foundation
Lifecycle - Service Strategy (SS) * Lifecycle - Service Design (SD) * Lifecycle - Service Transition (ST) * Lifecycle - Service Operation (SO) * Lifecycle - Continual Service Improvement (CSI)
ITIL v3 INTERMEDIATE - Capability:
Capability - Operational Support and Analysis (OSA) *Capability - Release, Control and Validation (RCV) *Capability - Planning, Protection and Optimization (PPO) *Capability - Service Offerings and Agreements (SOA)
Managing Across Lifecycle
ITIL Practitioner