TOGAF 9.2 edukacija i certifikacija

TOGAF Awareness

Our TOGAF Awareness course is designed to equip you with all the need-to-know knowledge about The Open Group’s TOGAF standard.

The course will introduce you to TOGAF, including its content, context and processes, as well as the competitive advantages it can offer. The potential benefits of TOGAF are huge, but you do not have to be a certified practitioner, decision-maker or major stakeholder to be aware of what TOGAF enterprise architecture can do for a business.

Studying TOGAF is a must for anyone wishing to pursue a career in enterprise architecture.




Key information about this course:

Price: 119 € + VAT

  • Introduce yourself or your team to the TOGAF standard
  • Show the value of TOGAF to potential decision-makers or stakeholders
  • 6 hours of course material
  • Quizzes and revision modules
  • Compatible with all devices
  • Instant 6 months access

This course is perfect for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of TOGAF, learn how to ‘sell’ TOGAF within an organization, or simply learn more about TOGAF before committing to a full TOGAF 9.2 Foundation or TOGAF 9.2 Certification course and examination.

The Open Group TOGAF Standard Version 9.2 is focused on designing, planning, implementing, and governing enterprise information technology architecture.

TOGAF takes a high-level approach to design. It is typically structured over four levels: Business, Application, Data, and Technology. It relies heavily on modularization, standardization and the use of proven technologies, products and frameworks.

This course is split into four modules that provide a solid introduction to the TOGAF standard. Completing this course will make you aware, confident and informed about exactly what the TOGAF standard is, how it works, what its background is and what it can do for you and your organization.

This course is perfect for you if…

  • You are in a role which requires you to understand TOGAF, its content, context, processes and benefits but does not require you to become a certified practitioner
  • You have a group of sponsors, decision-makers or stakeholders that need to be made aware of the value and benefits of enterprise architecture and/or TOGAF
  • You need to ‘sell’ TOGAF internally within your organization
  • You want to know more about the TOGAF standard before committing to a full TOGAF 9 Foundation or TOGAF 9 Certified course and examination

TOGAF 9.2 Awareness

The first module of the course focuses on giving the learner an overview of the age of digital disruption and goes on to set the scene by explaining the key terms and where TOGAF can help a business.

  • Introduction
  • What is Enterprise Architecture and TOGAF?
  • Enterprise Architecture Implementation Challenges
  • An Introduction to the TOGAF Standard
  • Why use TOGAF?
  • The Relationship between TOGAF and other domains

Module two dives into more detail about the TOGAF standard to focus on the phases of the Architecture Delivery Model, the Enterprise Continuum and more detailed key terminology.

  • Introduction to the ADM
  • Setting Architecture Context
  • Architecture Delivery
  • Transitional Planning
  • Building Blocks and the Enterprise Continuum
  • Stakeholders, Concerns, Views and Viewpoints

Module three is concerned with the benefits that TOGAF can bring to a business. In this module, learners will discover the benefits of Architecture Governance, the Architecture Skills Framework and many more.

  • Architecture Governance
  • Architecture Skills Framework
  • Architecture Vision
  • Stakeholder Management
  • Service-Oriented Architecture
  • Other Important Benefits

This, the final module, provides a brief overview of the benefits grouped by stakeholder. The benefits of having The TOGAF standard can relate to the different groups taking part. The specific benefits are identified per involved party.

  • The Business User
  • The IT Organization
  • The EA Organization
  • The IT Service Provider
  • The IT Management Software Vendor
  • The Industry-related Training and Certification Provider

No exam.

Termini seminara i radionica

Katalog / Cjenik seminara i radionica

Prijava seminara i radionica

Jezici koje govorimo: hrvatski, engleski i njemački.

Za sve dodatne informacije, konaktirajte nas na


Naša E-LEARNING ponuda!

COBIT 5 (e-learning):
COBIT 5 Foundation

TOGAF 9.1 seminari (e-learning):
Getting started with TOGAF 9.1 * TOGAF 9.1 Foundation (Level 1) * TOGAF 9.1 Certified (Level 2) * TOGAF 9.1 Certified (Level 1 and Level 2) * TOGAF 9.1 Certification (Level 1 and Level 2) and Implementation Suite

IT4IT seminari (e-learning):
IT4IT Foundation (Level 1)

Archimate 2.1 seminari (e-learning):
Archimate Certified

BPMN 2.0 seminari (e-learning):
BPMN 2.0 Foundation

LEAN seminari (e-learning):
Lean Foundation and Management Overview (Level 1) * Lean Master Belt Practitioner (Level 1 and 2)

SIX SIGMA seminari (e-learning):
Six Sigma Foundation Green Belt *Six Sigma Advanced

PRINCE 2 seminari (e-learning):
PRINCE 2 Foundation *PRINCE 2 Practitioner

SCRUM/AGILE seminari (e-learning):
Scrum Developer Certified (SDC) *Scrum Master Certified (SMC) * Scrum Product Owner Certified (SPOC) * Agile Expert Certified (AEC)

Information security (e-learning):
ISACA Certified Information Security Auditor (CISA) * ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)) * Systems Security Certified Profesional (SSCP) * Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) * Ethical Hacker v8 * Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator *Security Analyst/Licensed Penetration Tester * Network Security Administrator (ENSA)

RESILIA seminari (e-learning):
RESILIA Foundation *RESILIA Practitioner

CompTIA (e-learning):
CompTIA A+ * CompTIA Linux * CompTIA Network * CompTIA Security

PMP (e-learning):
PMP Certification Training * PMI Introduction * PMI Executive Strategy and Management * PMI Quality Management * PMI Risk Management * PMI Schedule and Cost Control * PMI Scope and Requirements * PMI Managing Project Teams * PMI Strategic Planning * PMI Project Management Skills for Non-project Managers

ITIL (e-learning):
ITIL v3 Foundation
Lifecycle - Service Strategy (SS) * Lifecycle - Service Design (SD) * Lifecycle - Service Transition (ST) * Lifecycle - Service Operation (SO) * Lifecycle - Continual Service Improvement (CSI)
ITIL v3 INTERMEDIATE - Capability:
Capability - Operational Support and Analysis (OSA) *Capability - Release, Control and Validation (RCV) *Capability - Planning, Protection and Optimization (PPO) *Capability - Service Offerings and Agreements (SOA)
Managing Across Lifecycle
ITIL Practitioner