Togaf certification Level 1 2 Implementation suite2016-11-14T10:21:21+00:00

Termini ITIL seminara, Zagreb
ITIL EXPERT – MALC 3-7.12.2018.
ITIL Foundation 11-13.12.2018
ITIL Service Design 22-24.1.2019.
ITIL Service Operation 5-7.2.2019.
ITIL Foundation 12-14.2.2019
ITIL Service Transition 12-14.3.2019.
ITIL Service Strategy 2-4.4.2019.
ITIL Foundation 9-11.4.2019
ITIL CSI 4-6.6.2019.

TOGAF edukacija i certifikacija

TOGAF 9.1 certification (Level 1 & Level 2) & Implementation Suite


Become a certified TOGAF 9 Practitioner with this Open Group accredited online training suite of courses from Good e-Learning!

This 3 course package is ideal for anyone wishing to pass the TOGAF level 1 & 2 exams and then learn how to implement TOGAF into an organization.

With this TOGAF package, students will receive all the required learning materials to prepare for and sit the TOGAF Foundation (level 1) and Certified (level 2) exams.

Following on from this, students will then be shown how to apply their knowledge by implementing TOGAF into existing organizations by setting up an effective Enterprise Architecture practice.

There are no pre-requisites for taking our TOGAF 9.1 Certification course, although you must pass the TOGAF exam at both levels in order to achieve TOGAF Certification.

For taking our TOGAF Implementation course, some prior knowledge of architecture is expected although not required.

This course includes:

  • 47 hours of course material included
  • Includes candidate exercises for tutor review
  • Fully accredited by The Open Group
  • Includes revision modules, practice exams, and 24/7 tutor support
  • Instant 12 months access – start today!

What is included in this TOGAF 9 Suite?

Unlike other TOGAF packages available, students will receive FULL and instant access to 3 courses which will not only supply everything needed for becoming TOGAF Certified, but will also give you the tools and extra guidance to apply that knowledge to a new or existing organization.

Each student will also have 24/7 access to a TOGAF tutor for additional help and advice.

All courses included in this TOGAF 9 Certification & Implementation Suite have been accredited by The Open Group.

Each e-learning course comes with a revision module that gives you an overview of the course and the key principles and concepts that you need to understand in order to pass the TOGAF Part 1 & 2 exams.

When you think you are ready to book your exam, you can check if you are ready by taking our practice exam supplied with each course. It’s modeled directly on the real thing and is a great way to check your preparedness before you book your exam.

Togaf Foundation Exam – Key points to know:

When you want to take your Foundation Level exam, each e-learning course comes with a TOGAF exam voucher that can be used to schedule your exam.

  • This is a multiple choice exam consisting of 40 questions
  • There is a time limit of 60 minutes to complete the exam
  • To pass the exam you must get 22 out of 40 questions correct (55%)

Each e-learning course comes with a revision module that gives you an overview of the course and the key principles and concepts that you need to understand in order to pass the TOGAF Part 1 exam.

TOGAF exams are hosted at authorized Prometric Testing Centers around the world. Click here to find your nearest Prometric Test Center.

Togaf Certified Exam – Key points to know:

This is an open book test, and clicking on the “REFERENCE” button whilst taking the exam at your test center will give you access to a searchable PDF version of the TOGAF 9 Specification.

  • Each correct answer scores 5 points
  • Each second-best answer scores 3 points
  • Each third-best answer scores 1 point

There is a time limit of 90 minutes to complete the exam. To pass the exam you must have a minimum score of 24 out of a possible 40 points (60%).

Jezici koje govorimo: hrvatski, engleski i njemački.

Za sve dodatne informacije, konaktirajte nas na


Naša E-LEARNING ponuda!

COBIT 5 (e-learning):
COBIT 5 Foundation

TOGAF 9.1 seminari (e-learning):
Getting started with TOGAF 9.1 * TOGAF 9.1 Foundation (Level 1) * TOGAF 9.1 Certified (Level 2) * TOGAF 9.1 Certified (Level 1 and Level 2) * TOGAF 9.1 Certification (Level 1 and Level 2) and Implementation Suite

IT4IT seminari (e-learning):
IT4IT Foundation (Level 1)

Archimate 2.1 seminari (e-learning):
Archimate Certified

BPMN 2.0 seminari (e-learning):
BPMN 2.0 Foundation

LEAN seminari (e-learning):
Lean Foundation and Management Overview (Level 1) * Lean Master Belt Practitioner (Level 1 and 2)

SIX SIGMA seminari (e-learning):
Six Sigma Foundation Green Belt *Six Sigma Advanced

PRINCE 2 seminari (e-learning):
PRINCE 2 Foundation *PRINCE 2 Practitioner

SCRUM/AGILE seminari (e-learning):
Scrum Developer Certified (SDC) *Scrum Master Certified (SMC) * Scrum Product Owner Certified (SPOC) * Agile Expert Certified (AEC)

Information security (e-learning):
ISACA Certified Information Security Auditor (CISA) * ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)) * Systems Security Certified Profesional (SSCP) * Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) * Ethical Hacker v8 * Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator *Security Analyst/Licensed Penetration Tester * Network Security Administrator (ENSA)

RESILIA seminari (e-learning):
RESILIA Foundation *RESILIA Practitioner

CompTIA (e-learning):
CompTIA A+ * CompTIA Linux * CompTIA Network * CompTIA Security

PMP (e-learning):
PMP Certification Training * PMI Introduction * PMI Executive Strategy and Management * PMI Quality Management * PMI Risk Management * PMI Schedule and Cost Control * PMI Scope and Requirements * PMI Managing Project Teams * PMI Strategic Planning * PMI Project Management Skills for Non-project Managers

ITIL (e-learning):
ITIL v3 Foundation
Lifecycle - Service Strategy (SS) * Lifecycle - Service Design (SD) * Lifecycle - Service Transition (ST) * Lifecycle - Service Operation (SO) * Lifecycle - Continual Service Improvement (CSI)
ITIL v3 INTERMEDIATE - Capability:
Capability - Operational Support and Analysis (OSA) *Capability - Release, Control and Validation (RCV) *Capability - Planning, Protection and Optimization (PPO) *Capability - Service Offerings and Agreements (SOA)
Managing Across Lifecycle
ITIL Practitioner