Togaf certification level 1 22016-11-14T10:19:07+00:00

Termini ITIL seminara, Zagreb
ITIL EXPERT – MALC 3-7.12.2018.
ITIL Foundation 11-13.12.2018
ITIL Service Design 22-24.1.2019.
ITIL Service Operation 5-7.2.2019.
ITIL Foundation 12-14.2.2019
ITIL Service Transition 12-14.3.2019.
ITIL Service Strategy 2-4.4.2019.
ITIL Foundation 9-11.4.2019
ITIL CSI 4-6.6.2019.

TOGAF edukacija i certifikacija

TOGAF 9.1 certification Level 1 & Level 2


This course is ideal for anyone wanting to learn TOGAF at Foundation and Certified level in quick succession and become a qualified TOGAF practitioner.

Study this combined TOGAF 9.1 training course, containing all the required learning materials for both TOGAF Foundation (level 1) and TOGAF Certified (level 2)

This course has been fully accredited by The Open Group.

Many students prefer this combined approach as it tends to reduce both time spent learning and also costs!

This interactive e-learning course combines both the Foundation (level 1) and Certified (level 2) parts of TOGAF Certification to give students all the material needed to pass both level 1 & 2 exams.

After completing this course, you will be able to prepare for the TOGAF Level 1 & 2 exams and become a certified TOGAF Practitioner.

The course syllabus includes all the core concepts of the TOGAF Framework and also shows you how to apply everything you learn in practical situations as a qualified TOGAF architect.

This course includes:

  • 23 hours of course material included
  • Fully accredited by The Open Group
  • Includes revision modules, practice exams, and 24/7 tutor support
  • Instant 12 months access – start today!


Each e-learning course comes with a revision module that gives you an overview of the course and the key principles and concepts that you need to understand in order to pass the TOGAF Part 1 & 2 exams.

When you think you are ready to book your exam, you can check if you are ready by taking our practice exam supplied with each course. It’s modeled directly on the real thing and is a great way to check your preparedness before you book your exam.

Togaf Foundation Exam – Key points to know:

When you want to take your Foundation Level exam, each e-learning course comes with a TOGAF exam voucher that can be used to schedule your exam.

  • This is a multiple choice exam consisting of 40 questions
  • There is a time limit of 60 minutes to complete the exam
  • To pass the exam you must get 22 out of 40 questions correct (55%)

Each e-learning course comes with a revision module that gives you an overview of the course and the key principles and concepts that you need to understand in order to pass the TOGAF Part 1 exam.

TOGAF exams are hosted at authorized Prometric Testing Centers around the world. Click here to find your nearest Prometric Test Center.

Togaf Certified Exam – Key points to know:

This is an open book test, and clicking on the “REFERENCE” button whilst taking the exam at your test center will give you access to a searchable PDF version of the TOGAF 9 Specification.

  • Each correct answer scores 5 points
  • Each second-best answer scores 3 points
  • Each third-best answer scores 1 point

There is a time limit of 90 minutes to complete the exam. To pass the exam you must have a minimum score of 24 out of a possible 40 points (60%).

Jezici koje govorimo: hrvatski, engleski i njemački.

Za sve dodatne informacije, konaktirajte nas na


Naša E-LEARNING ponuda!

COBIT 5 (e-learning):
COBIT 5 Foundation

TOGAF 9.1 seminari (e-learning):
Getting started with TOGAF 9.1 * TOGAF 9.1 Foundation (Level 1) * TOGAF 9.1 Certified (Level 2) * TOGAF 9.1 Certified (Level 1 and Level 2) * TOGAF 9.1 Certification (Level 1 and Level 2) and Implementation Suite

IT4IT seminari (e-learning):
IT4IT Foundation (Level 1)

Archimate 2.1 seminari (e-learning):
Archimate Certified

BPMN 2.0 seminari (e-learning):
BPMN 2.0 Foundation

LEAN seminari (e-learning):
Lean Foundation and Management Overview (Level 1) * Lean Master Belt Practitioner (Level 1 and 2)

SIX SIGMA seminari (e-learning):
Six Sigma Foundation Green Belt *Six Sigma Advanced

PRINCE 2 seminari (e-learning):
PRINCE 2 Foundation *PRINCE 2 Practitioner

SCRUM/AGILE seminari (e-learning):
Scrum Developer Certified (SDC) *Scrum Master Certified (SMC) * Scrum Product Owner Certified (SPOC) * Agile Expert Certified (AEC)

Information security (e-learning):
ISACA Certified Information Security Auditor (CISA) * ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)) * Systems Security Certified Profesional (SSCP) * Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) * Ethical Hacker v8 * Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator *Security Analyst/Licensed Penetration Tester * Network Security Administrator (ENSA)

RESILIA seminari (e-learning):
RESILIA Foundation *RESILIA Practitioner

CompTIA (e-learning):
CompTIA A+ * CompTIA Linux * CompTIA Network * CompTIA Security

PMP (e-learning):
PMP Certification Training * PMI Introduction * PMI Executive Strategy and Management * PMI Quality Management * PMI Risk Management * PMI Schedule and Cost Control * PMI Scope and Requirements * PMI Managing Project Teams * PMI Strategic Planning * PMI Project Management Skills for Non-project Managers

ITIL (e-learning):
ITIL v3 Foundation
Lifecycle - Service Strategy (SS) * Lifecycle - Service Design (SD) * Lifecycle - Service Transition (ST) * Lifecycle - Service Operation (SO) * Lifecycle - Continual Service Improvement (CSI)
ITIL v3 INTERMEDIATE - Capability:
Capability - Operational Support and Analysis (OSA) *Capability - Release, Control and Validation (RCV) *Capability - Planning, Protection and Optimization (PPO) *Capability - Service Offerings and Agreements (SOA)
Managing Across Lifecycle
ITIL Practitioner